Thanks for the inputs so far. I had been ruling in
A, to roll a die to determine whether it's complete, interception or incomplete. In
B, I also let the receiver catch it, due to his extra effort. In
C, I'm not so sure. Yes, the receiver hit the stick, but did he have posession long enough before he fumbles? Just because the receiver has both hands on the ball doesn't mean he catches it. If it happened in the regular field of play, I would have ruled it a completed pass and a fumble, but because it happened in the endzone, I was thinking of ruling it as an incomplete pass. ???????
