passing
That's correct Joe. You can pivot the receiver if you use the sticks but not when you throw with the TTQB. There is no difference in the Dixie League about past or behind the line of scrimmage : the same rules apply. We have great passers in the Dixie League and "turn and burn" rules would lead to whoever has the ball last would win most of the time. Our championship game proved that from last year where both coaches were unstoppable even with the current rules in place.
beenutt
__________________
"GOOD GOOBLEY GOO" - Grady
|