Miniature Football Home  

Go Back   Miniature Electric Football Forums > Miniature Electric Football Tailgate Party
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 04-07-2008, 12:32 AM
Chrisbermanjr

Default News / Publicity Opportunity for your game!

Hi...I'm a writer and documentary filmmaker (www.myspace.com/tmsldoc) and your humble President, Lynn Schmidt, suggested I make a posting to ask a question.

I'm looking to do a broadcast sports news story about your game and its members. Since I live in the Southern Florida, I'd like to interview players / members in this region / part of the country.

Is anyone interested or know anyone that might be interested in being interviewed and become a part of this story? If so, it just requires that we meet one afternoon over a weekend.

If you're serious, I'll respect that. If you're a ham (or Jack Hamm), I'll respect that too. I will make you and the sport look good.

In fact, my brothers and I had a board when I was growing up, so I have a certain nostalgia and affection / fondness for the game.

Feel free to contact me at my email address: schiller25@yahoo.com or by phone: 954-596-2053

Best,

Brian
Old 04-07-2008, 03:37 AM
Biglock

Default Brian Im Jamal XLockhart

Brian I am Jamal X Lockhart affectionately known as Biglock to my EF/MF family, im Founder or the South Florida EFL of Champions, and Two time Golden Ball Champ of this league. sir I would love to help you in anyway possible. We have been playing phone tag just missing EACH OTHER. i WILL CONTACT u on monday and WE can discuss whatver matters you would like to on this project
Old 04-07-2008, 09:53 AM
MFCA MEMBER

Hi Brian,

Greetings to you my friend. My name is John but I am better known as Coach J. I noticed that this is your first post so let me say welcome to the MF chatboard. You have come to a good place to get your MF questions.