![]() |
Incomplete,
basically a simulation of a cat cracked by pine and comes up with nothing but dirt in his grill. |
Here's the Dilemma.
Our Rules state:
What happens when they both happen at the same time? It had never happened until playing around last nite. Thus, the dilemma as to how to rule on this. I'm liking what DM said, call it an Incomplete. You can't possibly catch the ball if the resulting hit knocks you on your butt. Or can you? mgngcrz |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:10 PM. |
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.